• Matt

WEEKLY WEBSITE UPDATES



September 4, 2022 - September 10, 2022


[UPDATE] Location Page - https://www.teamhadventures.com/quests

[NEW] 226 Club: Historical Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/226-club

 

August 28, 2022 - September 3, 2022

[NEW] Giles and Martha Corey: Historic Horrors - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/giles-corey

 

August 21, 2022 - August 27, 2022


[NEW] UV-9G Radios: ABOUT Page - https://www.teamhadventures.com/about

[NEW] UFO Monument Park: Historical Horrors - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/ufo-monument-park

 

August 7, 2022 - August 13, 2022


[NEW] NecronomiCon 2022: News Blog - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/necronomicon-providence-2022

 

July 31, 2022 - August 6, 2022


[NEW] Bigfoot Sighting Locations: Historical Horrors - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/bigfoot-sightings

 

July 3, 2022 - July 9, 2022


[NEW] Earth Vs the Flying Saucers: Fictional Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/earth-vs-the-flying-saucers


[UPDATE] The Witches of Eastwick: Fictional Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/the-witches-of-eastwick

 

June 26, 2022 - July 2, 2022


[NEW] Putting the Stars Right Charity Album: Lovecraftian Pop Culture - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/putting-the-stars-right-a-charity-album-to-benefit-the-lovecraft-arts-sciences-council

 

June 19, 2022 - June 25, 2022


[NEW] FLIR TG167 Thermal Camera added to ABOUT page - https://www.teamhadventures.com/about

 

June 12, 2022 - June 18, 2022

 

June 5, 2022 - June 11, 2022

 

May 29, 2022 - June 4, 2022


[UPDATES] H.P. Lovecraft Literature, Pickman's Model - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/pickman-s-model

 

May 22, 2022 - May 28, 2022


[NEW PAGE] Sligo Hill Water Tower: Historical Horrors - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/sligo-hill-water-tower-stand-pipe


[UPDATES] H.P. Lovecraft: Pickman's Model - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/pickman-s-model

 

May 15, 2022 - May 21, 2022


[UPDATES] Bram Stoker: Biographic - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/bram-stoker-biographic-locations


[UPDATES] H.P. Lovecraft: Biographic - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/h-p-lovecraft-biographic-locations

 

May 8, 2022 - May 14, 2022


[UPDATES] Ed and Lorraine Warren: Historic Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/ed-and-lorraine-warren


[NEW VIDEO] Ed and Lorraine Warren graveside visit - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QBzSptZyZ94

 

May 1, 2022 - May 7, 2022


[NEW PAGE] H.P. Lovecraft: From Beyond Locations - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/from-beyond


[NEW PAGE] H.P. Lovecraft: The Lurking Fear Locations - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/the-lurking-fear

 

April 24, 2022 - April 30, 2022


[UPDATES] Sachs Covered Bridge: Historic Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/sachs-covered-bridge


[UPDATES] Gettysburg Battlefield: Historic Horror - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/gettysburg-battlefield

 

April 17. 2022 - April 23, 2022


[NEW PAGE] Sallie House: News Article - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/team-h-heading-to-the-sallie-house-this-halloween


[NEW PAGE] Edgar Allan Poe: Biographic Locations - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/edgar-allan-poe-biographical-locations


[NEW PAGE] H.P. Lovecraft: Herbert West Reanimator Locations - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/herbert-west-reanimator


[NEW PAGE] Purgatory Chasm: Historic Horrors - https://www.teamhadventures.com/post/purgatory-chasm-state-reservation

16 views0 comments